Lipsticks · OOTD

OOTD-Offshoulder Floral Maxi Dress

Hey Everyone,

How’s the weekend going?  I saw Ki and Ka today. I am a big big Bebo and Arjun fan😍. The movie was average but Kareena and Arjun’s chemistry was superb.

Anyway coming back to today’s post, I love maxi dresses and I find them very comfortable. I wore this floral off shoulder maxi dress for my movie outing.

The maxi is green in color and has these coral and yellow floral print on it. Wore a belt with it.   I teamed it up with a coral clutch and a coral color neckpiece.  I kept my makeup minimal. Chambor kohl,  Bourjois 123 perfect cc cream and NYX lip cream Ibiza and I was done.

Here are the pics…

wp-1459606179264.jpg

Tied my hair in a bun...its so hott
Tied my hair in a bun…its so hott

wp-1459606152348.jpg

Without belt
Without belt

Outfit Details:-

Dress – Customised

Clutch- Lokhandwala,  Andheri

Neckpiece – old,  don’t remember 😊

Belt – From a different dress

Do let me know whether you girls liked this outfit.

Thanks for reading.

Cya.

 

4 thoughts on “OOTD-Offshoulder Floral Maxi Dress

Leave a Reply

