OOTD

OOTD- Floral Kalidar Long Skirt 

Hi☺️, 

I love to dress up,  I don’t need an occasion to dress up.   In my free time (at times also while reviewing an agreement in office😜)  I keep visualizing my clothes and how to style them!!!!  

Today’s post is an outfit post.  I picked up this gorgeous bright yellow skirt from BIBA last season.  It’s a long kalidar skirt with a floral print.  I paired it with a plain black t-shirt for a lunch outing. 

I wore my Bird Pendant from Amprapalis Chandrika Collection and carried a embroidered sling bag in pink color to compliment the skirt. 

Please excuse my shoes,  it is raining here in Mumbai and couldn’t experiment much with footwear. 

I have have put a pink bindi to give that indo look. 

The skirt has these cute tassels on the side. 

Makeup wise I dint do much.  Just a bright Fuschia lipstick, Pink eyeshadow and bb cream on my face. 

Outfit Details:-

Skirt – bought from BIBA

Top- Forever 21

Neckpiece – Amprapali 

Sling-Khan Market,  Delhi

Do let me know if you like this look.  Also  I am planning to do my  Singapore Haul Post. Keep Reading.  

Cya Soon… Bye 


4 thoughts on “OOTD- Floral Kalidar Long Skirt 

Leave a Reply

