Lipsticks · Sephora

MY FAVORITE LIPSTICKS

Hello,

How are you all doing? I was down with fever over the weekend….but had to visit Sephora on the very first day of its opening… Frankly speaking was little disappointed with the Sephora here…Two reasons no NYX😱, Face Shop and Burts Bee yet…. I soooo wanted to pick NYX soft matte lip creams…. 😐 Anyway I enquired at the store and was told NYX will be here by mid February…. Secondly the products here are so highly priced…. 😷 pickd up jus two things and had to shell out almost 6 grands…. πŸ˜’ Couldn’t leave the store without buying sumthin πŸ˜›…

OK coming back to today’s post… If u must have read my first post u must be aware that I am crazzy for lipsticks..So today I thought of sharing with u gals my favorites… These are the shades I’ll always repurchase…..My absolute favorites…..😍

Reds

  1. MAC Ruby Woo – Cult lipstick. My first lipstick from MAC a bluebased red and my absolute favorite, period!
Ruby Woo
Ruby woo

2. L’oreal Lincoln Rose – a beautiful pinky red

L'oreal Lincoln Rose
L’oreal Lincoln Rose

Pinks

  1. Chambor Extreme Matte – Exotic Fushchia- Lov lov lov this shade pink. Brightens up my face…
Exotic Fuschia
Exotic Fuschia
  1. MAC Impassioned – A bright neonish pink.
Impassioned
Impassioned
  1. NARS Audacious Grace – Pinky Coral…
Grace
Grace

Oranges

  1. MAC Lady Danger – A statement lip color. Everytym I hav worn this shade gals hav asked me about it. Bold orange.
Lady Danger
Lady Danger
  1. Chambor Extreme Matte – Blazing Orange.
Blazing Orange
Blazing Orange

Corals

  1. MAC Vegas Volt- milky coral… So soft on lips… pure lov😍
Vegas Volt
Vegas Volt
  1. Tom Ford True Coral – Name says it all. A pure coral color.
True Coral
True Coral

Nudes/Neutrals

  1. MAC Kinda Sexy- Peachy Nude…My recent purchase… Can’t stop applying it…. Soo softtt and creamy… BTW it’s matte😍.
Kinda Sexy
Kinda Sexy
  1. MAC Mehr- This lipstick needs no introduction.
Mehr
Mehr

And here all my darlings….

wp-1454827607927.jpg

My other lipsticks are definitely feeling leftout πŸ˜€….. I hav decided to go on a lipstick ban for the next six months.. 😷😰… It’s a difficult task for me….oh I soo wanna run to the store and buy Star Pink Collection by L’OrΓ©al…πŸ˜“ BTW has anyone tried these new shades… Do let me know….

Also let me know which lipstick from my above favorites you would like me to review first..

Thanks for reading.

Cya soon.☺

8 thoughts on “MY FAVORITE LIPSTICKS

    1. Mac lipsticks are the best in the market…. I can rank only nars audacious above that…. Which shade out of des Wud u like to try that.? N yeah we gonna do loads of makeup shopping πŸ˜€

      Like

Leave a comment