Lipsticks · OOTD

OOTD-Reverse Shirt

Hello,
What’s up??? 
I am back with an OOTD.   I recently saw on my Instagram account models and fashion bloggers wearing a shirt backwards. Then I read somewhere that wearing a button down shirt backwards has been a huge street style trend internationally.
I loved this way of wearing a shirt so much that I picked up my old Chambray shirt and wore it reverse.
I teamed up the shirt with a fitted skirt from AND. 
Have worn my my new Aztec print heels which BTW are super comfortable. 
And here are the snaps….

image

image

image

Carried a clutch.  Old one but love it for the heart cutout in silver it has.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Outfit Details:-
Shirt:- Old,  I think I had bought this from Westside.
Skirt:- AND
Heels:- Lifestyle
Clutch:- Again,  an old one from Central
Neckpiece :- Forever 21

Makeup Details:-
On Face:- Maybelline Fit Me Matte Foundation
YSL Baby Doll Kiss & Blush – Fuschia Desivolte
On Lips:- Chambor Extreme Matte Exotic Fuschia Lipstick

Do let me know your comments on this look.
Cya soon.
Take Care.

4 thoughts on “OOTD-Reverse Shirt

Leave a comment