BB creams · Kajal/Kohl · KAMA AYURVEDA · Lipsticks

What’s in My Make-up Bag? 

Hellllloooo,

Sorry for MIA. I have so many posts in my mind but office and personal commitments are keeping me real busy these days. Anyway.. today’s post is about what I carry in my make up pouch to office every day. There are few things which are a must in my make up bag. Brands keep changing though. I’ll list down the products and the brands which I am currently using.

1. Face Wash – A must product. Currently I have the Garnier Pure Active High Foaming Face Wash. I quite like it, I have an oily skin and this works well for me. Small bottle perfectly fits in my make up bag.

2 . Lipstick – This is again a must have for me. I do touch up twice in office. So usually I carry the same shade which I apply in the mornings. Today I have on my lips Chambor Extreme Matte Long Wear Lip Color in Exotic Fuschia. I love love love this one which you can see from the size of the pencil.

And this is how it looks on me…

3. Kohl/Kajal – I always carry kohl in my make up pouch. I don’t really do a touch up once I apply in the morning, but it is still there in my bag. Right now I have Chambor love this one stays for about 5-6 hours on my waterline. Only flaw needs to be sharpened.

4. Blush And Highlighter Stick – I carry Benefit Fine One One. It’s a lip and cheek stick and has three shades. I use it only for cheeks in the evening when I am in a mood for some subtle color and highlighter on my face. The packaging is travel friendly and classy.

5.Fragnance Mist – Currently in my bag you will find Fragrance Mist Chi Town Blushes. I got this in one of my FabBag.

6.BB Cream – I carry The Body Shop Tea Tree Flawless BB Cream in the shade Medium O2. I quite like it.

I also carry a packet of bindi, safety pins and a tic-tack clip in my bag.

And now the make up bag itself. These days I am carrying a makeup pouch from FabBag. This one is with a lip imprint and I find it super cute.

So this is what I carry in my make up bag to office. I would love to know what you girls carry in your make up bag..Do let me know me.
Hope to see you super soon.

Cya and Happy New year in advance to all of you.

4 thoughts on “What’s in My Make-up Bag? 

Leave a comment