chambor · Colorbar · Dupes · High End Product · Lakme · Lipsticks · MAC · Sugar Cosmetics · swatches

My Orange Lipstick Collection, Lip Swatches

Hello all, 

Recently I finished my most favorite orange lipstick and I decided I will repurchase the lipstick.  I am all for saving money these days and finishing off makeup which I already have. So I decided to take out all the orange lipsticks I have to see whether I have similar lip color in my stash. This post is all about my Orange lipstick collection. Also for the first time I have done lip swatches.  I hope you all like it.  So let’s begin 

1.  NYX Soft Matte Lip CreamMorrocco – It’s a bright liquid matte orange lipstick. 

2 . YSL Pur Couture #13 Le Orange – This is an orange with slight red hints to it. Bright!Satin finish and luxurious packaging. Not to forget SPF 15. 

3 . NYX Indie Flick-

Indie Flick is a coral orangy shade with a comfortable matte finish. 

4 . Stila Stay All Day Liquid LipstickCarina –  A neonish, in your face kind of a coral orange. It’s a statement orange, if you have this one on the lips you don’t need any other makeup. 

5.Chambor Extreme Wear Transferproof Liquid Lipstick 462 – Matte liquid lipstick  Its a burnt orange shade which looks very nice on warm skin tones. This one can easily be a dupe for Kylie Lip Kit 22. 

6. Sugar Cosmetics Coraline in the City – It is a bright orangy coral lipstick in semi-matte finish. 

7.MAC Lady Danger – One of my favorite favorite lip color. Matte finish, orange with red undertones and a statement lip color. Read my full review here. https://makeupfashionluv.wordpress.com/2016/02/21/mac-lady-danger-review-swatch-fotd/

8. Lakme 9 to 5 Weightless Matte Mousse Lip and Cheek Color Tangerine Fluff – Newest orange in my collection.  A neon orange matte liquid lipstick which can be used on cheeks as well. 

Top to Bottom – Morocco, YSL Le Orange, Indie Flick, Stila Carina,  Chambor 462, Coraline in the City, Lady Danger,  and Tangerine Fluff

And here is my orange lipstick army

So this was all about my orange lippies. Do you like orange lipsticks?? Have you tried any of these?  Do you have have any other orange lipstick suggestions?? Do let me know.   

Cya Soon! 

P. S.  The orange lipstick which I finished was Chambor Extreme Matte Blazing Orange.  

 

8 thoughts on “My Orange Lipstick Collection, Lip Swatches

Leave a comment